Archives post


Podcast 2018.08.13

A massive show this week, well done to the winner of the VIP ArcTanGent tickets, have a great festival! These are the talented dudes we have spun on this weeks show, tune in next Monday from 9pm BST for a load more!



1. Drewsif Stalins Musical Endeavors – Ruin

2. Plini – Kind

3. Without Waves – Poetry In Putrid Air

4. Toska – Congress

5. Wildheart – We Are

6. Ihsahn – Marble Soul

7. Summit – Echoes

8. Talons – On Levels

9. Into The Flood – Beg For Death

10. Mr Bungle – Ars Moriendi

11. Kingcrow – The Persistence


1. Visitors – Pollyanna

2. Anisokay – Coma Blue

3. Distorted Harmony- Room 11

4. Conjurer – Retch

5. Conjurer – Interview Pt.1

6. Conjurer – The Mire

7. Conjurer – Interview Pt.2

8. Conjurer – Hollow

9. Artificial Language – Turn Off The Pictures


Tacoma Narrows Bridge Disaster – New Tune!

Acclaimed post-prog band TACOMA NARROWS BRIDGE DISASTER have released their new single ‘Truth Escapes’, their first material in three years. To stream or purchase the single, please...

Album ReviewFeaturedNews

Review : Oh – Metallia!

Have you ever tried to learn an instrument? Been through the initial pain and frustration it can bring before you can even bang out a flawless rendition of ‘Twinkle Twinkle Little Star’? Then...


Circles – New Single & Video!

Melbourne’s CIRCLES are today opening up their arms and allowing the world into their minds – via their brand new surreal, self-made filmclip for single “Dream Sequence”. The...


Vola – New Single, Video & Tour News!

Not content with blowing minds at this years UK Tech-Fest, Vola have released their massive industrial new single ‘Smartfriend’ from their forthcoming album ‘Applause Of A Distant...


PMM Show Update – Win A Pair of VIP ArcTanGent Festival Tickets!

Prog.Metal.Madness! is back on Monday the 13th of August with all the latest and greatest underground metal sounds. Listen live this Monday for a chance to win yourself a last minute pair of VIP Tickets...


Toska – New Single and Tour!

Check out the amazing new tune ‘Congress’ from Toska from their eagerly awaited forthcoming album ‘Fire By The Silos’ due for release on the 2nd of November! You can pre-order your...


Valis Ablaze Part With Drummer And Release New Video

VALIS ABLAZE have sadly announced their split with drummer Rich New. To thank him and honour his contributions to the band, VALIS ABLAZE released a new video for their single ‘Reflections’...