Nova Collective – New Video!

The Nova Collective have released a live performance video to showcase the tune ‘Dancing Machines’ from the forthcoming album ‘The Further Side’.

Nova Collective (featuring members of Between The Buried And Me, HAKEN, Trioscapes, Cynic) launches live performance video for first single, “Dancing Machines”!!

On March 10th, Nova Collective will release their debut album, The Further Side, via Metal Blade Records. Nova Collective’s music can be described as fusion, weaving progressive rock influences with world music, jazz and classical, to create something entirely new that is pure aural candy for prog/jazz fans. For a preview of The Further Side, a full-band, live performance video for the first single, “Dancing Machines”

To pre-order The Further Side, please visit: – where the album can also be pre-ordered in the following formats:
–Black 180g LP
–Clear-red marble LP (limited to 200 copies!)
*digital options are also available!
**bundle image**

Nova Collective line-up:
Dan Briggs – Bass
Matt Lynch – Drums
Pete Jones – Keyboards
Richard Henshall – Guitar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s