Ayreon – New Video!

Brace yourselves folk! here is Everybody Dies, the first lyric video for the new Ayreon album ‘The Source’! On vocals: Michael Mills, Tommy Karevik, Tommy Rogers, Russell Allen, Hansi Kürsch, Michael Eriksen, Tobias Sammet and Floor Jansen. Awesome video made by Wayne Joyner!

Enjoy…I did!

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.