Temples on Mars – Album Details and Pre-Order!

Swiftly on the back of the latest single ‘So In Love With Your Own Drug’ which you can view right here:

Temples on Mars will release a brand new album on April 6th 2018 via Primordial Records. Their self-titled debut was recorded by award winning producer Paul Matthews (I Am Giant) and mastered at Mix Berlin in Germany.

The band have just unleashed their other-worldly artwork for the album, plus track list and pre-order links.

James Donaldson, frontman and guitarist, says this about the artwork.

“We wanted to complement our new album with some visually stimulating, thought provoking artwork that represented the best version of Temples on Mars’ music. We needed an artist who understood our vision and could deliver something unique to round out the whole package – enter Shaun-Dean Thomas of South East design studios, a long time friend of our bass player Daz Carikas. We gave Shaun the album and a the brief of the origins of the band name and he came up with the whole package – the band logo, the icon, the single artwork, and the album. Shaun has blown us out of the water on every level with his ability and professionalism. We are over the moon with what he has delivered and can’t recommend him enough. He has brought Temples on Mars down to Earth.”

1. Bon Voyage
2. Gods & Kings
3. Afraid of Living
4. So In Love with Your Own Drug
5. How Far Will You Go
6. Death in the Afternoon
7. Make No Bones
8. Black Mirror
9. Suicide by Tiger
10. When Gods Collide
11. Dining with the Devil
12. Chief Seattle

You can pre-order ‘Temples on Mars’ at the following link.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s