News

Caligula’s Horse – Massive European Tour Announcement!

Breaking news, Caligula’s Horse have just announced a huge European tour for their latest album ‘In Contact’ with support at most shows from Circles and I Built The Sky!

In their own words:

 

“ANNOUNCEMENT: IN CONTACT EUROPEAN TOUR!

Our very first headline tour of Europe will be an All-Aussie Invasion – coming along for the ride are the incredible CIRCLES and I built the sky!

We’re thrilled to be touring with such amazing musicians (who happen to be our close mates!)

TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY @ 10am CET from http://caligulashorse.com/tour/

🐴 TOUR DATES: 🐴

Friday October 5 – Euroblast Festival, Cologne, Germany**
Sunday October 7 – ProgPower Festival, Baarlo, Netherlands*
Monday October 8 – Backstage, Paris, France
Tuesday October 9 – Ferrailleur, Nantes, France
Thursday October 11 – Mungirock Aretoa, Mungia (Bilbao), Spain
Friday October 12 – Very Prog Festival, Toulouse, France**
Saturday October 13 – AMFest, Barcelona, Spain**
Sunday October 14 – Nazca, Madrid, Spain
Monday October 15 – RCA Club, Lisbon, Portugal
Wednesday October 17 – KiFF Foyer, Aarau, Switzerland
Thursday October 18 – Legend Club, Milan, Italy
Saturday October 20 – Collosseum, Kosice, Slovakia
Sunday October 21 – Dürer Kert (Room 041), Budapest, Hungary
Monday October 22 – KSET, Zagreb, Croatia
Tuesday October 23 – Strahov 007, Prague, Czech Republic
Wednesday October 24 – Musik & Frieden, Berlin, Germany
Thursday October 25 – Headcrash, Hamburg, Germany
Saturday October 27 – Fangelset, Gothenburg, Sweden
Sunday October 28 – John Dee, Oslo, Norway
Monday October 29 – BETA, Copenhagen, Denmark
Tuesday October 30 – The Tube, Dusseldorf, Germany
Thursday November 1 – Boston Music Room, London, UK
Friday November 2 – Audio, Glasgow, UK
Sunday November 4 – Mama Roux, Birmingham, UK
Monday November 5 – Star And Garter, Manchester, UK
Tuesday November 6 – The Lanes, Bristol, UK

*I Built The Sky Not Appearing
**Circles & I Built The Sky Not Appearing

See you there, friends!

– Jim”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FOLLOW @ INSTAGRAM