Ayreon – New Video!

The amazing Ayreon have released a new video for the next tune to be released from the epic ‘The Source’ album which is due out on the 28th of April. You can get your pre-orders in right here: https://www.mascotlabelgroup.com/ayreon/

Check out ‘Star of Sirrah’ below, featuring James Labrie Russell Allen, Hansi Kürsch, Tobias Sammet, Nils K Rue, Tommy Giles Rogers, Jr., Michael Eriksen, Floor Jansen and an amazing guitar solo by PAUL GILBERT. Made by Wayne Joyner, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.